Royale Pizza , Melbourne, VIC, 3000

Pizza cuisine in Melbourne, VIC

About Us


Royale Pizza Melbourne serves exclusive Pizza cuisines. We are currently located on Melbourne , VIC. Our exotic Pizza menu includes Wedges, Mushroom Classic Pizza, American Classic Pizza, Marine Lovers Classic Pizza, Garlic Classic Pizza, Mare Gourmet Pizza, Potato Gourmet Pizza, Zucca Gourmet Pizza, BBQ Chicken, Crumbed Calamari, Garlic BreadLoad Gourmet Pizza much more. With great prices and sumptuous Pizza dishes, we provide you the comfort of relishing the dishes at your home with the option of online order that includes delivery and pick up. When the order is placed, you would receive a text confirmation confirming your delivery. To view all the dishes in our menu, please click on the order online button and grab our offers.

Best Choice

Opening Hours

Lunch / Dinner Schedule ( Pickup )

  • Monday 04:30 Hrs TO 01:00 Hrs
  • Tuesday 04:30 Hrs TO 12:30 Hrs
  • Wednesday 04:30 Hrs TO 12:30 Hrs
  • Thursday 04:30 Hrs TO 12:30 Hrs
  • Friday 04:30 Hrs TO 12:30 Hrs
  • Saturday 04:30 Hrs TO 02:00 Hrs
  • Sunday 04:30 Hrs TO 02:00 Hrs

Order Online

  • 1
    Simply add items to the cart and pay online using credit card or Paypal or cash
  • 2
    You will receive an SMS confirmation with your approximate delivery or pick up time once our restaurant has accepted your order.
  • 3

    We accept

    We accept

Safe, Secure & Reliable

Book a table

Contact Us

  • Opening Hours

    Monday To Sunday : 00:00 Hrs To 23:59 Hrs

  • Directions

    56 Spencer St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

  • Contacts

    Phone: +61 3 9629 3909


Carlton, Carlton South, Docklands, Garden City, Melbourne, North Melbourne, Royal Melbourne Hospital, Southbank, St Kilda Road Central, University Of Melbourne, Collingwood, Collingwood North, Cremorne, East Melbourne, Fitzroy, Melbourne University, Parkville, Port Melbourne, South Melbourne, South Wharf, Abbotsford, Albert Park, Carlton North, Kensington, Lygon Street North, Princes Hill, Richmond, Richmond East, Richmond North, Richmond South, Burnley, Burnley North, Clifton Hill, Fitzroy North, Flemington, Hawksburn, Middle Park, South Yarra, Travancore, West Melbourne.